Free hosting

Free control panel

Best
FREE hosting

  • Free hosting
  • $0.00 / month
  • 250Mb / Disk space
  • 1 / Number of sites
  • 1 / MySQL databases
  • 1 / Email accounts
  • 100 % SSD
  • Order Now

why
Free hostkoss


Free hosting for the site from hostcoss

We provide free hosting for the site, for blog or small site, which will look at created resource already in ready version. It is for owners such internet projects will suit our free fare. Our client is provided with free placement site with access to all basic functions management and development platform.
  • Web master is available absolutely free fare, which opens access to all tools building on some most popular CMS, example, WordPress or Joomla.

  • No advertising - site will not to be foreign advertisement from our hosting, even when you connect free fare. Internet-project will look similar to placement on paid fare, without additional references and domain names from hosting-provides.

  • Security - offer protection malware and scan files for viruses. Hosted site will be protected against DDoS attacks. In few clicks, user can set up backup insurance system that will automatically create copies site.

  • Accordingly, hostcoss suitable not only for those who place their site on hosting only to " roll out" site, but also for those who need hosting for site with mysql, to seriously engage in your project, develop it and promote it on Internet.

    After activating the tariff, the user gets the opportunity to create only 1 website. The company guarantees that there are no extraneous advertising on the clients' sites. This rule applies to the free rate.

OUR STATISTICS


Drupal

5114

WordPress

9751

Joomla

6250

Web site

8160

SEARCH Domain

You can search for any domain, using the search form
e.g. .com .net .org, etc.

Search

Why is not activated free hosting


24/7 technical support


At any time will answer your questions. They will talk in detail about hosting drupal for the site and give some useful tips. Do not doubt their qualifications. Each of them has extensive experience, so you can count on an individual approach and attention to your problem;

Important: All free customer orders are activated manually only upon request-ticket from the user's personal account.

There will be no ads on the website


extraneous advertising from our hosting will not appear on the site, even when connecting a free tariff. An Internet project will look similar to hosting at a paid rate, without additional links and domain names from the hosting provider.

Бесплатный Хостинг

Бесплатная панель управления

Лучший
FREE хостинг

  • БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ПАКЕТ
  • $0.00 / месяц
  • 250Mb / Место на диске
  • 1 / Количество сайтов
  • 1 / Баз данных MySQL
  • 1 / Почтовых ящиков
  • 100 % SSD
  • Заказать

почему
Free hostkoss

Бесплатный хостинг для сайта от hostcoss

Мы предоставляем бесплатный хостинг для сайта, для ведения блога или небольшого сайта, который позволит посмотреть на созданный ресурс уже в готовом варианте. Именно для владельцев таких интернет-проектов подойдет наш бесплатный тариф. У нас клиенту предоставляется бесплатное размещение сайта с доступом ко всем основным функциям управления и развития платформы.
  • Для веб-мастера доступен абсолютно бесплатный тариф, открывающий доступ ко всем инструментам сайтостроения на одних из самых популярных CMS, например, WordPress или Joomla.
  • Нет рекламы - на сайте не будет фигурировать посторонняя реклама от нашего хостинга, даже при подключении бесплатного тарифа. Интернет-проект будет выглядеть аналогично размещению на платном тарифе, без дополнительных ссылок и доменных имен от hosting-провайдера.
  • Безопасность - предлагаем защиту от вредоносных программ и проверку файлов на вирусы. Размещенный сайт будет защищен от DDoS атак. В несколько кликов пользователь может настроить систему резервного страхования, которая в автоматическом режиме будет создавать копии сайта.
  • Соответственно, хосткосс подойдёт не только для тех, кто размещает свой сайт на хостингеединственно для того, чтобы «обкатать» сайт, но и для тех, кому требуется хостинг для сайта с mysql, чтобы серьёзно заниматься своим проектом, развивать его и продвигать в интернете.

СТАТИСТИКА КЛИЕНТОВ


Drupal

1114

WordPress

9751

Joomla

1250

веб-сайт

11160

ПОИСК Домена

Вы можете искать любой домен, используя форму поиска,
например .com .net .org и др.

Пошук

Почему не активируется бесплатный хостинг


Круглосуточная техническая поддержка


В любой момент ответит на ваши вопросы. Они подробно расскажут про хостинг drupal для сайта и дадут несколько полезных советов. Не сомневайтесь в их квалификации. Каждый из них обладает большим опытом работы, поэтому вы можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход и внимательное отношение к вашей проблеме;

Важно: Все бесплатные заказы клиентов активируются вручную только по запросу-тикету из личного кабинета пользователя.

На веб-сайте не будет рекламы


на сайте не будет фигурировать посторонняя реклама от нашего хостинга, даже при подключении бесплатного тарифа. Интернет-проект будет выглядеть аналогично размещению на платном тарифе, без дополнительных ссылок и доменных имен от hosting-провайдера.