Hosting at affordable prices

Plans & Pricing

Do you want to get a quality virtual hosting at a low price?
The company "hostkoss" will help you and will do everything necessary to satisfy your wishes!

  • MINI
  • $0,49 / month
  • 500Mb / Disk space
  • 2 / Number of sites
  • 2 / MySQL databases
  • 2 / Email accounts
  • Order Now

    Test 30 days

  • START
  • $0,75 / month
  • 2000Mb / Disk space
  • 5 / Number of sites
  • 5 / MySQL databases
  • 5 / Email accounts
  • Order Now

    Test 30 days

  • PREMIUM
  • $1,99 / month
  • 10000Mb / Disk space
  • 25 / Number of sites
  • 25 / MySQL databases
  • 25 / Email accounts
  • Order Now

    Test 30 days

Hosting price from hostkoss.com

What is hosting - a system of servers working around the clock, on which "sites" are stored. Hosting services allow you to maintain the site throughout the day for a low price.

  • Web hosting for business allows you to get great website performance at affordable prices. Your site will not be disabled, etc. thanks to powerful servers. So to say, web hosting is the rental of specialized equipment to support your store or page in a working condition.

  • Hosting and domain prices are relatively low compared to other companies. And this is achieved due to the lack of a great deal of services, because we have already cooperated with more than 10,000 satisfied customers and our profit comes from a large volume.

  • That is why all serious companies and online stores only work with companies that provide paid hosting with excellent value for money - quality. The price of a paid hosting server directly depends on the amount allocated to the sites. For example, if you run 1-2 sites, then the price will be significantly lower than if you had 10, or even more.

  • In addition, our hostkoss company provides ongoing protection against DDoS attacks. This means that competitors and hackers will in no way be able to stop the work of the site. Our web-hosting is suitable not only for sites that need to be supported, but also for sites that are actively developing and which require hosting from mysql.

  • Also, we are ready to provide new customers FREE 30-day trial period! In order to activate it, it's enough to choose the fare that suits you. At the bottom of the tariff there is the inscription "test 30 days". You click on it and draw up a test period! We will be happy for your order.

SEARCH Domain

You can search for any domain, using the search form
e.g. .com .net .org, etc.

Search

CLIENT STATISTICS

Drupal

1114

WordPress

9751

Joomla

1250

веб-сайт

11160

Our partners

Our company successfully cooperates with leading representatives of Ukrainian and foreign business

Rozetka-hostkoss
PrivatBank-hostkoss
Monobank-hostkoss
1c-bitrix-hostkoss
cloudlinux-hostkoss
whmcs-hostkoss
cloudflare-hostkoss
cpanel-hostkoss

Хостинг по доступным ценам

Хостинг тарифы

Хотите приобрести качественный виртуальный хостинг по низкой цене?
Компания «hostcoss» поможет вам и сделает все необходимое, чтобы удовлетворить ваши пожелания!

Хостинг цена от hostcoss.сom

Что такое хостинг – система серверов, работающих круглосуточно, на которых хранятся «сайты». Услуги хостинга позволяют поддерживать работу сайта на протяжении суток за невысокую цену.
  • Веб хостинг для бизнеса отключаться и т.д. благодаря высокомощным серверам. Так сказать, хостинг сайта – арен-да специализированного оборудования для поддержания вашего магазина или страницы в рабочем состоянии.
  • Цены на хостинг и домен сайта относительно невысокие по сравнению с другими компаниями. А достигается это благо-даря отсутствию большой накрутки на услуги, т.к. мы сотрудничаем уже более чем с 10000 довольных клиентов и наша прибыль выходит из большого обьема.
  • Именно поэтому все серьезные компании и интернет – магазины сотрудничают только с компаниями, которые предостав-ляют платный хостинг с отличным отношением качества. Цена на платные хостинг сер-вера напрямую зависит от количества выделяемого под сайты. Например, если вы ведете 1-2 сайта, то цена будет значительно ниже, чем если бы вы вели 10, а то и больше.
  • Кроме того, наша компания предоставляет постоянную защиту от DDoS – атак. А это значит, что конкуренты и хакеры никаким образом не смогут приостановить работу сайта. Наш веб-хостинг подойдет не только сайтам, которые необходимо просто поддерживать, но ещё и сайтам, которые активно развиваются и которым требуется хостинг с mysql.
  • Так же, для новых клиентов мы готовы предоставить БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ тестовый период в 30 дней! Чтобы его активировать достаточно выбрать тариф, который вам подходит. Внизу тарифа появляется надпись «тестировать 30 дней». Вы кликаете по ней и оформляете тестовый период! Мы будем рады вашим заказам.

ПОИСК Домена

Вы можете искать любой домен, используя форму поиска,
например .com .net .org и др.

Пошук

СТАТИСТИКА КЛИЕНТОВ


Drupal

1114

WordPress

9751

Joomla

1250

веб-сайт

11160

Наши партнеры

Наша компания успешно сотрудничает с ведущими представителями украинского и зарубежного бизнеса

Rozetka-hostkoss
PrivatBank-hostkoss
Monobank-hostkoss
1c-bitrix-hostkoss
cloudlinux-hostkoss
whmcs-hostkoss
cloudflare-hostkoss
cpanel-hostkoss