What is the .eu domain zone?

The .eu domain zone is an extension of the European Union domain zone. It has many advantages for companies that are based in Europe. One of the biggest advantages is that it offers protection from cybersquatting and trademark infringement. Another advantage is that it offers more control over the content of your website, making it easier to comply with EU laws and regulations regarding data protection, privacy and protection of personal information. Buy a domain cheaply

How do I register a .eu domain?

To register a .eu domain, you must have a registered business in the European Union and pay an annual fee. The registration process is similar to registering any other domain name. You will need to provide your contact information, provide proof of your company’s registration and purchase an EPP code if necessary.

What do I need for a .eu domain?

  • A company established or headquartered in an EU member state.
  • Proof of company registration
  • EPP code

Read also: How to get a free domain for a website

About the Author

Andrii Kostashchuk

Andrii has experience in programming in various languages for different platforms and systems. He has spent more than 8 years in the Internet sphere, working with various CMS, such as: Opencart, Drupal, Joomla, and of course, the most popular content management system WordPress.

View All Articles

Что такое доменная зона .eu?

Доменная зона .eu является расширением доменной зоны Европейского Союза. Он имеет много преимуществ для компаний, которые базируются в Европе. Одним из самых больших преимуществ является то, что он обеспечивает защиту от киберсквоттинга и нарушения прав на товарные знаки. Еще одно преимущество заключается в том, что он предлагает больший контроль над содержимым вашего веб-сайта, что упрощает соблюдение законов и правил ЕС в отношении защиты данных, конфиденциальности и защиты личной информации. Купить домен дешево

Как зарегистрировать домен .eu?

Чтобы зарегистрировать домен .eu, вам необходимо иметь зарегистрированный бизнес в Европейском Союзе и платить ежегодный взнос. Процесс регистрации аналогичен регистрации любого другого доменного имени. Вам нужно будет предоставить свою контактную информацию, предоставить подтверждение регистрации вашей компании и при необходимости приобрести код EPP. Регистрация домена

Что нужно для домена .eu?

  • — Предприятие, созданное в одной из стран-членов ЕС или имеющее там штаб-квартиру.
  • — Подтверждение регистрации компании
  • — Код ЭПП

Читайте также: Как получить бесплатный домен для сайта

Об авторе

Andrii Kostashchuk

Андрей имеет опыт программирования на разных языках под разные платформы и системы. Более 8 лет посвятил сфере веб, работая с разными CMS, такими как: Opencart, Drupal, Joomla, и конечно же наиболее популярной в наши дни системой управления контентом WordPress.

Просмотреть все статьи