We earn on reselling hosting

On the Internet you can find quite a lot of resources devoted to various issues of creating and promoting websites. Usually, the owners of these projects earn on contextual and banner advertising, selling links. Since the hosting is rented for a long time, webmasters do not have the opportunity to regularly receive news about many hosting providers.
  • The point is that some hosting providers, especially new ones, often offer their subscribers to receive income in affiliate programs. This means that a registered user of a hosting provider can become a reseller of hosting packages and make money on speculation. The provider provides hosting services to a reseller at wholesale prices.
    You can order here hosting reseller And you can sell at market prices. This type of commerce may well bring good returns. And, as a pleasant and not expensive addition to the main lesson. If you install scripts on the site to automate the process of selling hosting, this business becomes the most passive income.
  • The success of the project entirely depends on how interesting and useful information the site contains. How often updates will be made so that the visitor regularly receives the latest and most useful information about website creation and promotion. The most important thing is to accustom users to regular visits. To do this, offer to subscribe to the e-mail newsletter updates. To convince visitors to subscribe, you can offer to get something useful for free. For example, an e-book about creating websites or SEO.
  • It is obvious that if a person visits the site regularly for the sake of learning, sooner or later he will mature to create a web project on his own. And then he will need hosting for publishing. And if by this time the user is convinced of the quality and integrity of your resource, then he will not engage in other searches, and rents a hosting tariff on your website. In fact, it all depends on the ability to link visitors to your site. That is, ordinary marketing and the ability to handle people.
  • Next, you can expand the business of hosting reselling by adding new affiliate programs. Search for providers that provide hosting for resale. Then post suggestions on the site. Since you set the prices yourself, the prospects are quite bright.
  • Start building your site today!

Зарабатываем на реселлинге хостингов

В сети интернет можно найти довольно много ресурсов, посвященных всевозможным вопросам создания и продвижения веб-сайтов. Обычно, владельцы этих проектов зарабатывают на контекстной и баннерной рекламе, продаже ссылок. Поскольку аренда хостинга осуществляется надолго, веб-мастера не имеют возможности регулярно узнавать новости о многих хостинг-провайдерах.
  • Суть в том, что некоторые провайдеры хостингов, особенно новые, часто предлагают своим подписчикам получать доходы в партнерских программах. Это означает, что зарегистрированный пользователь хостинг-провайдера, сможет стать реселлером хостинг-пакетов и зарабатывать на спекуляциях. Провайдер предоставляет хостинги реселлеру по оптовым ценам.
    Заказать можно здесь хостинг реселлер А продавать можно по рыночным. Этот вид коммерции вполне может приносить хорошие доходы. Причем, как приятное и не затратное дополнение к основному занятию. Если установить на сайте скрипты для автоматизации процесса продажи хостингов, этот бизнес становится самым настоящим пассивным доходом.
  • Успех проекта целиком зависит от того, насколько интересную и полезную информацию будет содержать сайт. Насколько часто будут производиться обновления, чтобы посетитель регулярно получал самую свежую и полезную информацию о создании сайтов и продвижении. Самое важное, приучить пользователей к регулярным посещениям. Для этого предложите подписаться на e-mail рассылку обновлений. Убедить посетителей подписаться, можно предлагая получить что-то полезное бесплатно. Например, электронную книгу о создании сайтов или о SEO.
  • Очевидно, что если человек будет регулярно посещать сайт ради обучения, рано или поздно он созреет для самостоятельного создания веб-проекта. И тогда ему понадобится хостинг для публикации. И если к этому времени пользователь убедился в качестве и добросовестности вашего ресурса, то он не станет заниматься другими поисками, и арендует хостинг-тариф именно на вашем сайте. Фактически, все зависит от способности привязать посетителей к своему сайту. То есть, обычный маркетинг и умение обращаться с людьми.
  • Далее можно расширять бизнес на реселлинге хостингов, добавляя новые партнерские программы. Искать провайдеров, предоставляющих хостинги для перепродажи. Затем размещать предложения на страницах сайта. Поскольку цены вы устанавливаете самостоятельно, перспективы вполне радужные.
  • Супер! Теперь хочу заказать хостинг! > > >